Close

PATRIOT WELL: U.S. Trustee Appoints Creditors’ Committee

Subscribe or sign up for a free trial.

Henry Hobbs Jr., acting U.S. trustee for Region 7, appointed a committee to represent unsecured creditors in the Chapter 11 cases of Patriot Well Solutions, LLC and its affiliates.

The committee members are:

1. DynaEnergetics, Inc.
Attn: Michelle Shepston
11800 Ridge Parkway, Suite 300
Broomfield, CO 80021
Tel: 303-604-3944
Email: mshepston@dmcglobal.com

Counsel:
Clark Hill Strasburger
Robert P. Franke, Esq.
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75202
Tel: 214-651-2099
Email: bfranke@clarkhill.com

2. Global Tubing LLC
Attn: Frank Kiolbassa
10344 Sam Houston Park Drive, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77064
Tel: 281-949-2254
Fax: 281-890-8479
Email: frank.kiolbassa@f-e-t.com

Counsel:
Global Tubing LLC
John Ivascu, Esq.
10344 Sam Houston Park Drive, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77064
Tel: 281-949-2541
Fax: 713-583-9346
Email: john.ivascu@f-e-t.com

3. GeoDynamics, Inc.
c/o Benjamin Smith
10500 West I-H 20
Millsap, TX 76066
Tel: 817-341-5300
Email: ben.smith@perf.com

Counsel:
Fisher Broyles LLP
Lisa Powell, Esq.
2925 Richmond Ave., Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77098
Tel: 713-955-3302
Fax: 512-488-4912
Email: lisa.powell@fisherbroyles.com

4. Custom Truck & Equipment, LLC
Attn: Adam Haubenreich
7701 Independence Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64125
Tel: 816-627-2608
Email: ahaubenreich@customtruck.com

Counsel:
ASK LLP
Jennifer A. Christian, Esq.
151 W. 46th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-528-0156
Email: jchristian@askllp.com

5. SWM International LLC
Attn: Steve Alex
2225 W. Alcock
Pampa, TX 79065
Tel. 713-818-8165
Email: steve.alex@swmtx.com

Counsel:
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
William J. Hotze, Esq.
Two Houston Center
909 Fannin, Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77010
Tel: 713-276-7634
Email: william.hotze@pillsburylaw.com

6. Tenaris Coiled Tubes LLC
Attn: Kathy Worchesik
8615 E. Sam Houston Parkway North
Houston, TX 77044
Tel: 713-585-3173
Email: kworchesik@tenaris.com

7. Sunbelt Rentals Industrial Services, LLC
Attn: Ronald Matley
1275 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43223
Tel: 803-578-5074
Email: rmatley@sunbeltrentals.com

Counsel:
ASK LLP
Marianna Udem, Esq.
151 W. 46th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel. 347-534-0836
Email: mudem@askllp.com

Official creditors’ committees serve as fiduciaries to the general population of creditors they represent. They may investigate the debtor’s business and financial affairs. Committees have the right to employ legal counsel, accountants and financial advisors at a debtor’s expense.

About Patriot Well Solutions

Patriot Well Solutions LLC provides well completion, production and intervention services for the energy industry. It offers wireline and perforating, coiled tubing and nitrogen, fluid pumping and crane services.

Patriot Well Solutions sought protection under Chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code (Bankr. S.D. Texas Case No. 20-33642) on July 20, 2020. At the time of the filing, Debtors disclosed assets of between $10 million and $50 millionand liabilities of the same range.

Judge Jeffrey P. Norman oversees the cases.

Debtors have tapped Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP as their legal counsel, Sonoran Capital Advisors LLC as restructuring advisor, Piper Sandler & Co. as financial advisor, and Stretto as claims and noticing agent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *